Yes, your license will be automatically renewed if you have selected the auto-renewal option at the time of purchasing our bundle. Moreover, if you opt for the notifications for license renewal then you have to deselect the auto-renewal option on the check-out page. You will be notified one month before the expiry date of your license. If you do not manually renew your license before it expires, you will not receive future updates and priority support until the license is renewed. Not to mention, you will be unable to enjoy the full features of Xpro Addons for Beaver Builder till that time.